“You’re never too old, never too bad, never too late and never too sick to start from scratch once again.”  - Bikram Choudhury

yin yoga /60 min


This class is taught by:
Yin Yoga is a challenging, deep stretching type of yoga.  It is a perfect compliment to all forms of exercise.  Yin is a form of hatha yoga designed to stretch and release connective tissue in the hips, shoulders, and spine.  It works really well with your bikram yoga practice (yang yoga) as they are practiced with opposite intentions.  The intention of yin yoga is to relax muscles to exercise joints and tissues.  Yin yoga will leave you feeling rejuvenated, not depleted.  All levels are welcome, try it!  
The room temperature is set to a  a very comfortable, 98 degrees.
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 22 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Julia Kuo
  • Wed Jan 23 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Mark Farr
  • Tue Jan 29 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Julia Kuo
  • Wed Jan 30 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Mark Farr
  • Tue Feb 05 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Julia Kuo
  • Wed Feb 06 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Mark Farr
  • Tue Feb 12 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Melanie Lynch
  • Wed Feb 13 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Mark Farr
  • Tue Feb 19 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Melanie Lynch
  • Wed Feb 20 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Mark Farr
  • Tue Feb 26 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Melanie Lynch
  • Wed Feb 27 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Mark Farr
  • Tue Mar 05 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Melanie Lynch
  • Wed Mar 06 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Mark Farr
  • Tue Mar 12 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Melanie Lynch
  • Wed Mar 13 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Mark Farr
  • Tue Mar 19 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Melanie Lynch
  • Wed Mar 20 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Mark Farr
  • Tue Mar 26 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Melanie Lynch
  • Wed Mar 27 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Mark Farr