Yin Yoga /60 min


This class is taught by:
Yin Yoga is a challenging yet quiet form of yoga.  It is a perfect compliment to all forms of exercise.  Yin is a form of hatha yoga designed to stretch and release connective tissue in the hips, shoulders, and spine.  It works really well with your bikram yoga practice (yang yoga) as they are practiced with opposite intentions.  Intention of yin yoga is to relax muscles to exercise joints and tissues.  Yin yoga will leave you feeling rejuvenated, not depleted.  All levels are welcome, try it!  
The room temperature is set to a  a very comfortable, 98 degrees.
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 12 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Tue Dec 19 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Tue Jan 02 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Tue Jan 09 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Tue Jan 16 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Tue Jan 23 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Tue Jan 30 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Tue Feb 06 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Tue Feb 13 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Tue Feb 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Tue Feb 27 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Tue Mar 06 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Tue Mar 13 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Tue Mar 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Tue Mar 27 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Tue Apr 03 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Tue Apr 10 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Claire Barrett