Hot HIIT Pilates/ 60 min


Hot HIIT Pilates
Hot HIIT is a training system that combines High Intensity Interval Training(HIIT) and Pilates principles. It combines muscle toning and cardio in a room heated to around 98 degrees. The practice creates long, lean muscle mass while burning fat. It also, in turn, creates rapid results. It strengthens your core, improves circulation, and increases flexibility.
Hot HIIT Pilates is performed on a yoga mat. All movements are low impact, which protects your joints and muscles from the pounding of other exercises like running and jumping.
It is a full body workout paired up with upbeat music. You will gain health and flexibility and train your muscles to work together. Consistent practice will lead to good posture & strength throughout your body.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Paige Wilner
  • Tue Sep 26 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Paige Wilner
  • Wed Sep 27 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Tricia Eastman
  • Wed Sep 27 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Tricia Eastman
  • Thu Sep 28 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Tricia Eastman
  • Thu Sep 28 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Alzbeta Peskova
  • Fri Sep 29 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paige Wilner
  • Fri Sep 29 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Nicole Pike
  • Sat Sep 30 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Tricia Eastman
  • Sun Oct 01 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Tricia Eastman
  • Mon Oct 02 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Tricia Eastman
  • Mon Oct 02 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Tricia Eastman
  • Tue Oct 03 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Paige Wilner
  • Tue Oct 03 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Paige Wilner
  • Wed Oct 04 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Tricia Eastman
  • Wed Oct 04 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Tricia Eastman
  • Thu Oct 05 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Emma Nygard
  • Thu Oct 05 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Alzbeta Peskova
  • Fri Oct 06 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paige Wilner
  • Fri Oct 06 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Nicole Pike