Bikram Express / 70 min


Bikram Express is a 70 minute heated class with the Bikram 26 postures and two breathing exercises.  The express class is the same pace as the 90 minute class however some postures there will be one set instead of two. The express class is a great way to get your practice in if you are running short on time.   All levels are welcome.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 8:00 am - 9:10 am with Alzbeta Peskova
  • Wed Sep 27 6:45 pm - 7:55 pm with Alzbeta Peskova
  • Sun Oct 01 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Mon Oct 02 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Maurice Murray
  • Tue Oct 03 8:00 am - 9:10 am with Alzbeta Peskova
  • Wed Oct 04 6:45 pm - 7:55 pm with Alzbeta Peskova
  • Sun Oct 08 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Mon Oct 09 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Emma Nygard
  • Tue Oct 10 8:00 am - 9:10 am with Alzbeta Peskova
  • Wed Oct 11 6:45 pm - 7:55 pm with Alzbeta Peskova
  • Sun Oct 15 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Mon Oct 16 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Emma Nygard
  • Tue Oct 17 8:00 am - 9:10 am with Alzbeta Peskova
  • Wed Oct 18 6:45 pm - 7:55 pm with Alzbeta Peskova
  • Sun Oct 22 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Mon Oct 23 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Emma Nygard
  • Tue Oct 24 8:00 am - 9:10 am with Alzbeta Peskova
  • Wed Oct 25 6:45 pm - 7:55 pm with Alzbeta Peskova
  • Sun Oct 29 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Mon Oct 30 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Emma Nygard