“You’re never too old, never too bad, never too late and never too sick to start from scratch once again.”  - Bikram Choudhury

bikram yoga / 75 min


This class is taught by:
Bikram Yoga / 75 minute is a heated class with the Bikram 26 postures and two breathing exercises.  This class is the same pace as the 90 minute class however some postures there will be one set instead of two. The express class is a great way to get your practice in if you are running short on time.   All levels are welcome.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jan 20 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Jan 27 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Feb 03 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Feb 10 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Feb 17 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Feb 24 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Mar 03 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Mar 10 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Mar 17 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Mar 24 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Mar 31 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez