Bikram Yoga / 75 min


This class is taught by:
Bikram Yoga / 75 minute is a heated class with the Bikram 26 postures and two breathing exercises.  This class is the same pace as the 90 minute class however some postures there will be one set instead of two. The express class is a great way to get your practice in if you are running short on time.   All levels are welcome.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 30 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Oct 07 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Oct 14 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Oct 21 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Oct 28 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Nov 04 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Nov 11 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Nov 18 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Nov 25 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Dec 02 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Dec 09 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Dec 16 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Dec 23 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Dec 30 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Jan 06 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Jan 13 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Jan 20 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Steven Gonzalez