“You’re never too old, never too bad, never too late and never too sick to start from scratch once again.”  - Bikram Choudhury

bikram beats / 75 min


This class is taught by:
This is a 75-minute, Bikram Yoga class practiced with a really nice music selection.
Enjoy your regular bikram practice while listening to some tunes.  This class is the same pace as the 90 minute class however some postures we will do one set instead of two.
Very popular we recommend signing up in advance.
 
The music class is best suited for those who have taken at least ten 90 minute bikram yoga classes. 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Katie T. Thorner
  • Mon Jan 28 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Frannie Rochat
  • Fri Feb 01 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Frannie Rochat
  • Mon Feb 04 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Katie T. Thorner
  • Mon Feb 11 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Katie T. Thorner
  • Mon Feb 18 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Katie T. Thorner
  • Mon Feb 25 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Katie T. Thorner
  • Fri Mar 01 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Frannie Rochat
  • Mon Mar 04 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Katie T. Thorner
  • Mon Mar 11 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Katie T. Thorner
  • Mon Mar 18 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Katie T. Thorner
  • Mon Mar 25 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Katie T. Thorner
  • Mon Apr 01 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Katie T. Thorner
  • Mon Apr 08 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Katie T. Thorner
  • Mon Apr 15 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Katie T. Thorner
  • Mon Apr 22 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Katie T. Thorner
  • Mon Apr 29 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Katie T. Thorner