Bikram Yoga 75 min w/ Music


This class is taught by:
This is a 75-minute, Bikram Yoga class practiced with varied music selections.
The express class is the same pace as the 90 minute class however some postures we will do one set instead of two. The express class is a great way to get your practice in if you are running short on time. All levels are welcome.   

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 24 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Oct 01 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Oct 08 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Katie T. Thorner
  • Mon Oct 15 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Oct 22 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Oct 29 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Nov 05 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Nov 12 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Nov 19 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Nov 26 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Dec 03 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Dec 10 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Dec 17 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Dec 24 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Dec 31 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Jan 07 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Jan 14 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Jan 21 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett