“You’re never too old, never too bad, never too late and never too sick to start from scratch once again.”  - Bikram Choudhury

bikram yoga 75 min w/ music


This class is taught by:
This is a 75-minute, Bikram Yoga class practiced with varied music selections.
The express class is the same pace as the 90 minute class however some postures we will do one set instead of two. The express class is a great way to get your practice in if you are running short on time. All levels are welcome.   

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 26 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Dec 03 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Dec 10 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Dec 17 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Dec 31 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Jan 07 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Jan 14 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Jan 21 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Jan 28 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Feb 04 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Feb 11 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Feb 18 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Feb 25 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Mar 04 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Mar 11 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett
  • Mon Mar 18 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Claire Barrett