Bikram Yoga / 90 min



Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Alzbeta Peskova
  • Tue Sep 26 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Brooke Spencer
  • Wed Sep 27 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Frannie Rochat
  • Wed Sep 27 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Alzbeta Peskova
  • Thu Sep 28 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Frannie Rochat
  • Thu Sep 28 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Fri Sep 29 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Steven Gonzalez
  • Fri Sep 29 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Alzbeta Peskova
  • Sat Sep 30 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Claire Barrett
  • Sat Sep 30 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Frannie Rochat
  • Sat Sep 30 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Oct 01 7:30 am - 9:00 am with Brooke Spencer
  • Sun Oct 01 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Brooke Spencer
  • Mon Oct 02 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Steven Gonzalez
  • Mon Oct 02 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Brooke Spencer
  • Tue Oct 03 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Alzbeta Peskova
  • Tue Oct 03 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Nikki Gallo
  • Wed Oct 04 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Frannie Rochat
  • Wed Oct 04 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Alzbeta Peskova
  • Thu Oct 05 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Frannie Rochat