“You’re never too old, never too bad, never too late and never too sick to start from scratch once again.”  - Bikram Choudhury

bikram yoga / 90 min


Bikram Yoga, the original “Hot Yoga,” is a series of 26 postures and 2 breathing exercises practiced in a specific order. Each posture, or asana, is a challenge based on your own personal ability. The postures are the same in every class; it is your body and mind that will change and make your experience in each class different.  
Try it, we love first timers!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 18 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Steven Gonzalez
  • Fri Jan 18 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Alzbeta Peskova
  • Sat Jan 19 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Katie T. Thorner
  • Sat Jan 19 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Jan 20 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Aki Fujiwara
  • Mon Jan 21 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Steven Gonzalez
  • Mon Jan 21 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Katie T. Thorner
  • Tue Jan 22 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Alzbeta Peskova
  • Wed Jan 23 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Frannie Rochat
  • Wed Jan 23 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Alzbeta Peskova
  • Thu Jan 24 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Aki Fujiwara
  • Thu Jan 24 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Fri Jan 25 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Steven Gonzalez
  • Fri Jan 25 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Alzbeta Peskova
  • Sat Jan 26 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Katie T. Thorner
  • Sat Jan 26 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm with Steven Gonzalez
  • Sun Jan 27 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Aki Fujiwara
  • Mon Jan 28 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Steven Gonzalez
  • Mon Jan 28 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Katie T. Thorner
  • Tue Jan 29 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Alzbeta Peskova